I am lost

I am lost

I got missing the day I first saw you

Oh, I can still remember your petal innocence

I immediately lost my faculty of reasoning

The whole world now makes no sense

 

I don’t know how lost and confused I am,

Does the crazy man know how crazy he is?

Does a wild man tell how wild he is?

My scenario is no different

 

Truth be told, I am lost

To tell it truly, I’ll be found only by your side

By your side is where I belong

Only by your side, that’s when the world makes perfect sense

Leave a Reply

