What is love?

For all these months…

What is love?

If I cannot stimulate the same feelings in you

What is love?

If instead of around me, another place is better for you

What is love?

If after all this time, you are still not sure about us

What is love?

If there is still mutual distrust between us

What is love?

If I cannot expect the same efforts I’m investing from you as well

What is love?

If you don’t make me feel like I’ve a lady I can call mine and only lady

What is love?

If it’s obvious that I’m the only one doing all the loving

What is love?

If everything I do is to impress and make you happy, but you see the opposite only

What is love?

If you still cannot guaranty me your love

In the midst of my delusions, I still don’t know what love is…

Leave a Reply

