What could my love do for you?

love

Just be happy, my love,

to sigh with me by your side

My love kills the mosquitoes of your room

When you’re not around,

my love endures the loneliness of your home

My love will be the Muhammad to your Khadijah

My love will be the Romeo to your Juliet

My love for you is in the Sun, Moon and the Stars

My love promise to be that one decision you will never regret

My love promise to hold you forever and make you feel safe

My love will be by your side and never let you fall

My love will take on the world with you side by side

My love for you gives me California dream at night

My love will lullaby you to sleep every night

My love will be honest and faithful to you and only you

My love will never make you sad or make you shed any tears

My love will put a smile on your face

My love would you cook you meals

Just be happy my love,

to sigh with me by your side

Leave a Reply

